SNCA Board Member Contacts

 

President - Chip Hobson                        Chip.Hobson@SNCAquatics.org

Treasurer - Brian Casey                          Brian.Casey@SNCAquatics.org

Secretary - Debbie Gallagher                Debbie.Gallagher@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Bob DeRuse                              Bob.DeRuse@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Ryan Evans                              Ryan.Evans@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Marci Eekhoff                         Marci.Eekhoff@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Mike Ginsburg                        Mike.Ginsburg@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Susan Schraeder                   Susan.Schraeder@SNCAquatics.org

Director - Rich Wait                                 Rich.Wait@SNCAquatics.org

General Information                                Info@SNCAquatics.org

 

Mailing Address

Sierra Nevada Community Aquatics, Inc.

P.O. Box 11301
Reno Nevada 89510-1301

775-324-1278 Chip Hobson, President

 

If you would like to be added to our email list for news and updates, please send us a request or click the link.

Join Our Email List

Thank you!

Expanding and improving aquatic opportunities for the Truckee Meadows!
Contact us today to be added to our email list and receive news and updates!